Uncategorized, weight loss journey

The beginning of something amazing!

hey hey! I am so excited to start this journey! what journey you may be asking? I’m going to start to blog my weight loss progress! this way ill stay motivated and I can share some tips and tricks while doing so! I have struggled with my weight for so long and I’m ready to buckle down and get serious!

A little about myself, I am 20 years old. I’m currently in college trying to figure life out. No I’m not morbidly obese but I’m chunky. chunky enough that I have aloud it to keep me from enjoy and living my life to the fullest.

I want to start a community of people who are all on the same quest and  just want to help each other out. I am going to be sharing recipes, workouts, and my progress and I encourage you to do the same!

 

1 thought on “The beginning of something amazing!”

Leave a Reply

